The Sweat Project

A Personal Fitness Journey

May in a Blur – 5/13 – 17 Workouts

May has been a blur. I’m buying a house so lots of details to manage. Plus work in hectic.
Been working in some running as well as a sadistic bootcamp class which I am not made for lol. It’s hard but I’m hoping it helps me drop some needed pounds and cut through another plateau. I’m stuck at 228 and need to move down. 10 more pounds and I’ll be lightest I’ve been for before college.
Gotta run. 🙂

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Blogs I Follow

justafitchick

Work.Hard Lift. Heavy. Live.Blessed

FitEthics

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

bikinimama99's Blog

Journey to my first NPC bikini competition

sheissmallbutfierce

CrossFit love. On my way to strong.

My Fitness Journey

One office-body's attempt at becoming a beach body

my dose of daily fitness

a place where i'm going to shamelessly document my (non)changes

Live is beautiful

Our only limitations come from the excuses we make.

Rachel Begins Here...

a journey filled with fashion,fitness&fun